Our Team – Sa-Dhan

Our Team

Jiji Mammen

Executive Director & CEO

jiji@sa-dhan.org

Somesh Dayal

Deputy Director

SRO, Finance & Accounts
Governance & Administration.

somesh@sa-dhan.org

Saibal Paul

Deputy Director

Member Development, Policy Advocacy, Capacity Building & Regional Conferences

saibalpaul@sa-dhan.org

Chandan Thakur

Deputy Director

Social & Financial Impact, National Conference & Membership.

chandan@sa-dhan.org

Ardhendu Nandi

Senior Vice President

SRO, Research & Data

nandi@sa-dhan.org

Sangeeta Naik

Vice President

Member Engagement & Sector Development

sangeeta@sa-dhan.org

Dolly

Vice President

Finance & HR

dolly@sa-dhan.org
Neeraj Pokhariyal

Neeraj Pokhariyal

Vice President

Social and Financial Impact Team

neeraj@sa-dhan.org

Sandeep Rewari

Deputy Vice President

Membership & Administration

sandeep@sa-dhan.org

Shyamasree Nandan

Deputy Vice President

SRO, Research & Data

sree@sa-dhan.org

Sunitha Nara

Deputy Vice President

Social & Financial Impact, Fund Raising

sunitha@sa-dhan.org

Rituparna Roy

Assistant Vice President

Communications & Media, Conferences

rituparna@sa-dhan.org

Sunny Koshy

Assistant Vice President

SRO, Research & Data Analysis

sunny@sa-dhan.org
Vijay Pratap Singh

Mr Vijay Pratap Singh

Assistant Vice President

Finance

vijay@sa-dhan.org
Group 1171274965

Udit Thukral

Assistant Vice President

Social & Financial Impact

udit@sa-dhan.org

Hari Darshan Mishra

Assistant Vice President

Social & Financial Impact

hari@sa-dhan.org

Devender Samant

Assistant Vice President

Member Engagement, Policy, Sector Development

devender@sa-dhan.org

Prakhar Tiwari

Senior Executive

Social and Financial Impact

prakhar@sa-dhan.org

Anshika Chaurasia

Assistant Accountant

Finance & Accounts

anshika@sa-dhan.org

Pratishtha Awasthi

Executive

Social & Financial Impact, Conferences

pratishtha@sa-dhan.org

Balkishan

Office Assistant Attendant cum office Assistance

balkishan@sa-dhan.org

Karthick Ramdas

Vice President

South Zone Co-ordinator

karthick@sa-dhan.org

Ambrish Gopal

Vice President

North Zone Co-ordinator

ambrish@sa-dhan.org

Souvik Saha

Deputy Vice President

East Zone Co-ordinator

souvik@sa-dhan.org

Mahtab Alam

Senior Executive

West Zone Co-ordinator

mahtab@sa-dhan.org

Registration

Early-bird Registration will start on 11th August 2023. This will ensure your confirmed participation.  All delegates will be provided a digital pass to attend the conference. The registration form can also be downloaded from the Sa-Dhan website. There is also a provision for spot registration at the conference venue.

Registration Fee Covers
  • Admission to the Conference Sessions
  • Lunch and refreshments during the Conference
  • Networking Platform
  • Conference Kit
  • Complimentary Copy of Bharat Microfinance Report – 2023
Registration fees can be paid through Demand Draft / Online Payment. International payments can only be made through wire transfer.
Please be noted that the fee doesn’t cover accommodation.
REFUND POLICY: Requests received in writing before 15th October 2023 will be considered for cancellation. A 10% handling charge would be deducted from the registration fee and the balance refunded by cheque. No amount will be refunded after. The registration form with the payment details should be sent to conference@sa-dhan.org