Our Board – Sa-Dhan

Our Board

Mr. H P Singh(Chair)

Satin CreditCare Network Ltd

Ms. Jayshree Vyas(Co-Chair)

Sewa Bank

Mr. K Paul Thomas(Co-Chair)

ESAF Small Finance Bank

Mr. Sadaf Sayeed(Treasurer)

Muthoot Microfin Ltd

Mr. Sarat Chandra Das

Grameen Development & Finance Pvt Ltd

Mr. Anup Kumar Singh

Sonata Finance

Mr. Royston Braganza

Grameen Capital India Ltd

Ms. Arpita Pal Agrawal

Dia Vikas Capital

Dr. L H Manjunath


Independent Members

Smt. L Leivang


Mr. Brij Mohan

ED (Retired), SIDBI

Mr. U S Paliwal

ED (Retired), RBI

Mr. Jugal Kishore Mohapatra

IAS (Retd), Secretary (Retd), Ministry of Rural Development, GoI


Early-bird Registration will start on 11th August 2023. This will ensure your confirmed participation.  All delegates will be provided a digital pass to attend the conference. The registration form can also be downloaded from the Sa-Dhan website. There is also a provision for spot registration at the conference venue.

Registration Fee Covers
  • Admission to the Conference Sessions
  • Lunch and refreshments during the Conference
  • Networking Platform
  • Conference Kit
  • Complimentary Copy of Bharat Microfinance Report – 2023
Registration fees can be paid through Demand Draft / Online Payment. International payments can only be made through wire transfer.
Please be noted that the fee doesn’t cover accommodation.
REFUND POLICY: Requests received in writing before 15th October 2023 will be considered for cancellation. A 10% handling charge would be deducted from the registration fee and the balance refunded by cheque. No amount will be refunded after. The registration form with the payment details should be sent to conference@sa-dhan.org